Annual Report & New Committee

The club held its Annual General Meeting (AGM) on Tuesday 18th of January. During the AGM the new committee for 2022 was elected.

The new committee:

President: Matt
Vice president: Richard
Treasurer: Megan
Secretary: Johann
Quartermaster: Chris
Safety Officer: Denis
Members Officer: Sean

I wish Matt and his team well for 2022 and am looking forward to seeing the new adventures they take the club on.

We have also published the Annual Report for 2021 which provides interesting reading about the health of your club and the incredible number of trips we have run during 2021. You can obtain a copy from the website here:

Thanks for a great 2021, hello 2022 🙂


Participants are closed for this activity.